top of page

A Mk3 Supra with style, and class


Everyone has a car that they fall in love with. Of course everyone grows up wanting a lamborghini or some other poster car that's up on your bedroom wall, but it's the car you drive every day, fix on the weekends, and meet all kinds of new people in that shape your love for them and define who you are. For Jordan, a Mk3 supra is his car. Being "the white mk3 supra" is something he loves and accepts graciously from the community.


This isn't Jordan's first mk3, he had a red one before the one you see here that ended up throwing a rod whilst drifting. "It had an oil leak from the pan and I was stupid and failed to maintain the car like I should have." His current car he's a little more careful with and went for a more stanced look. The tasteful aesthetic mods are all over the car, along with clean and fitting stickers. "The plan is to 1J swap it by summer next year, but I'm not sure how I feel since this is a first year car with a refreshed 7M" Jordan explained to me as we walked around the car between doing the rolling shots.


The car is a 1986, with Maxspeed coilovers, 18" ESR SR01's, and a 2.5" exhaust with a cat and a universal 4" muffler letting the 7M sing. "The thing about taking care of an old car like this at 17 is that I have $2 in my account but I love it all the same." When Jordan comes to meets, events, and even whilst we were shooting, he had his girlfriend Helena by his side. "She loves cars like I do, and we both love the Japanese culture. She loves the supra as much as I do and supports whatever I do with it besides the loud exhaust."


"I plan on keeping this one for a long time, keeping it classic but making it better where I can." It's this sort of mindset that needs to be more common with cars nowadays because many of these cars that we love are becoming more and more limited. Thank you Jordan for wanting to keep this style alive and doing it with a car that isn't so commonly found around here.


@luckyclub.us

@ruinedsupra

@e_media.208 for driving

@helencx


Extras!










211 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page